how to become a billionaire as a teenager

Thank you very much. An emergency fund is money you have saved for the purpose of providing cash in case of an unforeseen event in your life. We know ads can be annoying, but they’re what allow us to make all of wikiHow available for free. This will not only help you with your pocket money, but you will be able to earn handsome passive income to help you to support your education fees. There are many affiliate networks that have thousands of products with them and they just want it sold. No worries, you are at the right place. Embrace compound interest.

Whilst Islam’s story has ended in embarrassment, a handful of savvy young teenagers have managed to make millions before the age of 20. Every billionaire was once 13. It is hard to say you don’t have any talents or something which you know better than your peers. I'm in my final year of school, and I am getting a Bachelor's of Commerce.